• Services in the manufacture of steel sculptures for mosaiculture, aesthetic metal parts of all kinds as well as in the manufacture of various steel structures
  • Services in the manufacture of steel sculptures for mosaiculture, aesthetic metal parts of all kinds as well as in the manufacture of various steel structures

Welcome to Kadriform.ca
Manufacture of sculpturesMetal structures ManufacturerVertiss green wall products

Kadriform is a company that specializes in the manufacture of sculptures and metal structures. Since the early 2000s, the latter offers its services in the manufacture of steel sculptures for mosaiculture, aesthetic metal parts of all kinds as well as in the manufacture of various structures of steel and metalwork. This company is also the exclusive Canadian distributor of Vertiss green wall products.

Related services via partners

Here are some related services via Kadriform company partners: Plantation, irrigation and horticultural monitoring: Normand Francoeur horticultural management, Architecture: ZAA architecture, Drawing Workshop: Tri-concept design and agency Anthracite, Engineering, Creation and drawing artist.

Contact Us

Kadriform is the ideal company for your various projects. Whether for plant architecture, for the creation of steel urban furniture or for the manufacture of sculptures and steel structures, Kadriform meets all your needs.

Contact form

* Full name:
* Email:
* Phone:
Subject:
* Write your message here:
* Required fields.

Contact details

Company:
Kadriform International inc.

Address:
25 de Lyon st., Repentigny, QC, J5Z 4Z3

Phone:
450-582-7222 ext. 203

Opening hours

MONDAY :
TUESDAY :
WEDNESDAY :
THURSDAY:
FRIDAY :
SATURDAY :
SUNDAY :

 8h to 17:30
 8h to 17:30
 8h to 17:30
 8h to 17:30
 8h to 17:30
 CLOSED
 CLOSED

• Services dans la confection de sculptures d’acier pour les mosaïcultures, de pièces métalliques esthétiques de toutes sortes ainsi que dans la fabrication de diverses structures d’acier
  • Services dans la confection de sculptures d’acier pour les mosaïcultures, de pièces métalliques esthétiques de toutes sortes ainsi que dans la fabrication de diverses structures d’acier

Bienvenue sur Kadriform.ca
Fabrication de sculpturesStructures métalliquesMurs végétaux de Vertiss

Kadriform est une entreprise qui se spécialise dans la fabrication de sculptures et de structures métalliques. Depuis le début des années 2000, cette dernière offre ses services dans la confection de sculptures d’acier pour les mosaïcultures, de pièces métalliques esthétiques de toutes sortes ainsi que dans la fabrication de diverses structures d’acier et de métaux ouvrés. Cette entreprise est également le distributeur canadien exclusif des produits pour murs végétaux de Vertiss.

Services connexes via des partenaires

Voici quelques services connexes via les partenaires de l’entreprise Kadriform: Plantation, irrigation et suivi horticole : Gestion horticole Normand Francoeur, Architecture : ZAA architecture, Dessin Atelier : Design tri-concept et agence Anthracite, Ingénierie, Création et dessin artiste.

Contactez-nous

Kadriform est l’entreprise idéale pour vos divers projets. Que ce soit pour l’architecture végétale, pour la création de mobiliers urbains en acier ou pour la fabrication de sculptures et structures d’acier, Kadriform répond à tous vos besoins.

Formulaire de contact

* Nom complet:
* Courriel:
* Téléphone:
Sujet:
* Écrivez votre message ici:
* Champs requis.

Nos coordonnées

Compagnie:
Kadriform International inc.

Adresse:
25 rue de Lyon, Repentigny, QC, J5Z 4Z3

Téléphone:
450-582-7222 poste 203

Heures d'ouverture

LUNDI :
MARDI :
MERCREDI :
JEUDI :
VENDREDI :
SAMEDI :
DIMANCHE :

 8h à 17:30h
 8h à 17:30h
 8h à 17:30h
 8h à 17:30h
 8h à 17:30h
 FERMÉ
 FERMÉ